ATC Leadership

As the unifying voice for innovation and technology in Central Texas, Austin Technology Council includes leadership from startups and Fortune 1000 companies. Since 1992, ATC’s membership has represented the largest concentration of invested CEO’s compared to tech associations in other markets and represents the diverse tech community in and around Austin.

Executive Committee

  • Scott Francis
    Founder and CEO, BP3 Global
  • Kelley Knutson
    President, Netspend Corporation
  • Maren Miller
    Associate Director of Markets & Business Development, EY Private Client Services Ernst & Young LLP
  • Darrell Windham
    Managing Member, Dickinson Wright PLLC

Board of Directors

  • Alan Peters
    Senior Managing Director, Branch Manager, Savills
  • Lawrence Waugh
    President and CEO, Calavista Software
  • Shay Sabhikhi
    CEO, CognitiveScale Inc.
  • Linda Ginac
    Chairman and CEO, TalentGuard
  • Mike Siegel
    SVP, Solutions & Market Strategy, SailPoint
  • James Beecham
    Founder & CEO, ALTR
  • Bart Kalsu
    Executive Vice President, CFO and Treasurer, SolarWinds, Inc
  • Roland Peña
    SVP Global Technology & Innovation, Austin Chamber


  • Thom Singer